top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedia

Welcome☽

Hellooo, Dia here. That's not my name but a nickname that I really like so you can call me that!! I started this blog because I, finally, decided to improve more as a dancer. In September, I will be starting ballet and contemporary dance classes. I've been doing commercial dance for at least three years now but I've been dancing all of my life. Dancing gives me the opportunity to express myself and make the best memories with my team. However it sometimes get hard. The pressure of being perfect, the fear of not being enough...Yeah dancing is tough, not only physically but mentally. And, because of that, I'll try to write all my thoughts here so I don't get overwhelmed and maybe, whoever is reading this, finds it interesting. As I'm only sixteen, I still have to go to school and actually get good grades for uni. Something for which I'm very excited and curious about how I'm gonna get through next year.


I hope you tag along♡


-Dia☾

1,032 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Schedule☽

6:00am: wake up 6:00-6:20am: meditate 6:25-6:50am: focus 6:50-7:10am: stretch 7:15-7:30am: breakfast 7:30-8:00am: ballet 8:15-8:40am: hw/writing/skillshare 8:40-9:00am: podcast/relax 9:00-9:30am: show

Plans☽

Ok so my plans for these three months until I start school are: Learn about productivity: I'm going to have to be able to organise myself in a way that allows me to get good grades and dance at the sa

bottom of page