top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedia

Plans☽

Ok so my plans for these three months until I start school are:

  1. Learn about productivity: I'm going to have to be able to organise myself in a way that allows me to get good grades and dance at the same time. My schedule is not that busy, I only have 5 hours a week of dance but I'm aiming high with my grades. Organisation and productivity are the key.

  2. Improve my focus: I need to make the most of every study session and dance class. I'm going to exercise my brain to get it do things I don't feel like doing.

  3. Get my shit together: my anxiety makes it hard to work on something or put all of my effort into it so I'm going to start meditating. This is also going to help me understand what my goals are and build a successful plan.

  4. Improve my physical condition: since I've been stuck at home for the past three months, I haven't been able to do much exercise. I need to work on my flexibility and strength.

  5. Learn about nutrition: understanding how a dancer's body works and what are its needs is important for it to be efficient so I'm going to get more into it.


-Dia☾

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Schedule☽

6:00am: wake up 6:00-6:20am: meditate 6:25-6:50am: focus 6:50-7:10am: stretch 7:15-7:30am: breakfast 7:30-8:00am: ballet 8:15-8:40am: hw/writing/skillshare 8:40-9:00am: podcast/relax 9:00-9:30am: show

Welcome☽

Hellooo, Dia here. That's not my name but a nickname that I really like so you can call me that!! I started this blog because I, finally, decided to improve more as a dancer. In September, I will be s

bottom of page